top of page

The fashion splurge


So guys I have styled my black and white dress from cilory with @Thefashionsplurge accessories.

The most important thing for styling an outfit is for what event you shall wear it and then you can customize your attire with different accessories and can turn your look completely exotic.

LOOK 1:

I have styled my attire with exclamation and question mark earrings for black and white theme party .

The funky earrings are adding their uniqueness to my attire which is just like cherry on the cake. And I would also like to tell you that these accessories by fashion splurge are really light weight and easy to carry. You can wear these earrings even with plain tee's and tops when going to college or for some casual day out as these work great with all outfits.

LOOK 2:

The second look I have created with leopard cat earrings and golden ring set and this look is styled for a cocktail party. The small gems on the top of earrings give it amazing shine and detailing. Keeping the look simple and classy, you can flaunt your manicure and nail-art with rings on your fingers.

I am just loving the set of rings as they can work with long maxi dresses and gowns too.

The main motive is to be selective when dressing for specific events and @thefashionsplurge have all unique range of aceessories for all events and trends.

You can shop my picks from The fashion splurge and can get 50% off on selected items by using code arabella50 which is valid till 15th december 2018.

INSTAGRAM- https://www.instagram.com/thefashionsplurge/

WEBSITE- https://www.thefashionsplurge.com


bottom of page