top of page

Princess swag box with a bonus


‘Princess swag box with a bonus ‘. Everyone likes bonuses, even the princess too. This box is a Combination of minimal jewelry pieces like ring, earrings, anklet and bracelet etc. You will get 3 pieces of jewelry In this swag box plus a bonus gift specially handpicked for you according to your Swag Profile to Keep your swag high. @the_swagworld brings you the best accessories.

Here are the items which I received in my princess swag box:

1. Strawberry earrings

2. handcuff

3. neck-piece

4. Bonus gift which was a body wash .

I have loved all of their items as it becomes easy for me as a college going girl to pick and match up the accessories with my clothes. Swag world solves all my problems by creating different boxes accoording to our needs and taste. Swag world box is a box of happiness and delight.

Swag world has these four categories in their boxes :

  • MINI SWAG BOX

  • PRINCESS SWAG BOX

  • PRINCESS SWAG BOX WITH A BONUS

  • THE CLASSIC SWAG BOX

  • STYLE MY SWAG BOX

  • CREATE YOUR SWAG ​

To shop your own swag box you can visit their

webiste - http://www.theswagworld.com

Instagram- the_swagworld


bottom of page